SSTL Puhtausala Ry
Etusivu » SSTL hallitus 2014

SSTL ry:n hallitus 2014

 

Puheenjohtaja
Suikkanen Erja
Seunalantie 8 C 36, 04200 KERAVA
työ (09) 3108 6333, p. 050 593 1355
erja.suikkanen@palmia.fi

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet 

Mäkkeli Marja
Ruottisenahonkatu 15 a A 3
80710 LEHMO
p. 050 523 6984
marja.makkeli@pkky.fi

Hilvo Pirkko
Päiväläisentie 10
28130 PORI
p. 044 701 1828
pirkko.hilvo@pori.fi

Pietilä Antti
Haarasuonkuja 10
90240 OULU
p. 0400 683 813
antti.pietila@meranti.fi

Salviander Päivi-Leena
Metsurintie 6
21290 RUSKO
p. 0400 445 684
plkotiposti@gmail.com

Turunen Anne
Kaplastie 17
96900 SAARENKYLÄ
p. 040 540 9499
annturu@gmail.com

Järvinen Leena
Kapteeninkatu 3 D 39
48100 KOTKA
p. 040 723 4053, 05 234 4736
leena.s.jarvinen@kymp.net

Remunen Jussi
Laakuntie 7
79100 LEPPÄVIRTA
p. 040 3533 215
jussi.remunen@berner.fi

Özel Yusuf
Tasankotie 9 E 93
00730 HELSINKI
p. 050 401 3914
yusuf.ozel@palmia.fi

 

Varajäsenet

Rannikko Heikki
Rannikon Siivoustukku Oy
Väisäläntie 1
20200 TURKU
p. 0400 575 505
heikki.rannikko@rst.inet.fi

Roininen Maarit
Rakuunantie 17 C 49
00330 HELSINKI
p. 050 427 0923
maarit.roininen@hus.fi

Aalto Tuula
Tohlopinkatu 15 B 9
33310 TAMPERE
p. 040 5549 536
tuula.aalto@elisanet.fi
 

 

 

>> Yhdistyskansion etusivulle