SSTL Puhtausala ry:n hyväksymät kouluttajat - INSTA 800

INSTA-kouluttajarekisteri


Aalto-Kolehmainen Hilkka    
Lassila & Tikanoja Oyj    
050 385 9388    
hilkka.aalto-kolehmainen@lassila-tikanoja.fi


Hannula Anssi    
Ramboll Finland Oy 
040 8353925 
anssi.hannula@ramboll.fi
 

Jokinen Pirjo
Ramboll Finland Oy
050 5880223
pirjo.jokinen@ramboll.fi


Kekäläinen Päivi    
Savon ammattiopisto    
044 785 8248    
paivi.m.kekalainen@sakky.fi


Manninen Marja    
Sol Palvelut Oy    
0400 934440    
marja.manninen@sol.fi


Ranta Päivi    
Etelä-Savon sosiaali- ja terveydenhuollon kuntayhtymä    
044 351 26521    
paivi.ranta@essote.fi


Simola Veli-Matti    
ISS Palvelut Oy    
040 030 6873    
veli-matti.simola@fi.isworld.com


Tuomisto Riikka    
Atop-tieto Oy    
020 786 1106    
riikka.tuomisto@atop.fi


Vaitti Seija    
Tampereen Siivousväline Oy    
040 589 1432    
seija.vaitti@tampereensiivousvaline.fi


Sandberg Kaisa Maria    
Suomen Siivousauditointi Oy    
044 237 8383    
info@siivousauditointi.fi

 

Tilaa uutiskirje